CHORECHAMPIONS

Delete My Data

To delete your data, navigate to the bottom of the profile page and click the "Delete My Data" button. Once you confirm, your account and all related data will be completely deleted (this is IRREVERSABLE), including any coins, XP, and subscriptions.

Visual Guide

Delete My Data Guide